The Spiritual Vegan

raw and non raw vegan recipes

Update

leave a comment »

Hi guys, so Spiritual Vegan has been going through some changes.

It’s not really working to do this as a two person job as Christian and I have different rhythms and needs, so I’ll be comandeering this site and doing it my way – which is a much more flowy sort of style, I’m afraid I’m no good at exact measures, but I hope I can create inspiration for already decent cooks who know how to create a meal without working with measures all the time.

I’m also slimlining this site and taking down the spanish translations for now, at least as a regular thing – couldn’t hurt to do a spanish recipe from time to time, but it’s just too much effort to translate every little thing I write and The Spiritual Vegan, while a beloved child to me, can’t be the priority for me at this time in my life. I do have visions of expansion for this site – going into all topics of conscious eating, healthy eating, and veganism – but this will happen gradually I think. For now my priority is becoming a high-profile blogger with my site about finding truth, Remap Your Reality.

I do think conscious eating is a very important topic to write about, though, and lots of people are looking for it! I won’t forget you, I promise!

If you like, I’d love some feedback into what sort of things about conscious eating you’d like to hear about (comment and choose a few or make your own suggestions):

*How to become vegan

*Why become vegan

*How to reduce meat and animal products gradually

*But isn’t it unhealthy? My viewpoints on that

*Big picture stuff about the evolution of eating and nutrition – from vegan to raw foodist to… where?

*Freaky metaphysical stuff about living off light (I’m working on this personally this year)

*How to express love through food

*Remembering the sacredness of food,.. food spirituality

*Other?

OK guys… lots of love, we’ll talk soon. We are connected.

Andrew

Check out Andrew’s other site, Lightworkers‘ Connection, if you consider yourself to be a highly conscious individual. You know there is more to life than meets the eye. You are not alone.

Written by Princess

January 1, 2010 at 11:30 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

